Yhteystiedot

Valmentajat: 

B2
Sami Valkonen  p.044-0327800 samivalkonen@hotmail.com
Saku Halonen p. 040 7340648 saku.halonen@luukku.com
B3
Jan Lousa p. 040 147 6296 jan.lousa@kotkamills.com
Alexander Makarov p. 046 959 2252 alexmakarov13@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja:

B2 Susanna Hannula p. 050 5748982  susannahannula@gmail.com
        myös rahastonhoitaja

Huoltajat:

B2 Marko Kujala p. 040 744 5253 markok.kujala@gmail.com

B3 Jouni Laasonen  p. 050 597 4234 jouni.laasonen@hotmail.fi
B3 Vesa Kurki p. 050 583 9075 vesa.kurki@fmi.fi


Kahvilavastaavat:

Päivi Siimesaho p. 045 101 6622 paivi.siimesaho@gmail.com
Susanna Kurki   susna75@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitajat:

B2 Susanna Hannula p. 050 5748982  susannahannula@gmail.com
B3 Satu Teilas p. 041 547 2241  satu.teilas@ kymp.net

Joukkueen tili : Kymenlaakson Osuuspankki  FI98 5172 0220 1622 84